Optimistic

Once I read a nice article about ‘How To Have A Lovely Day‘.

Thinking about my spirit that just dissapeared last few days. Damn, it is not me at all.😦

GOD, everyday is a wonderful grace for my life. I have tried so hard to get back my spirit. When a heart hurt and only tears fell down, when it seems no one could understand ‘I just do my best’-NOTHING ELSE, when I could only wish they went away and my trouble’s gone,  I know YOU always stay by my side and want me only to walk in YOUR way. Those terrible things are just a way to make me better in doing all (hopefully, hiks!).

Like the article said, let us to smile, to be slow down, always to say thank you, to give lots of compliments, to dress nicely and wear parfume, to observe and listen, to be charming😀, to laugh and to wish people a lovely day. Do all sincerely.🙂

“Just because today is a terrible day doesn’t mean tomorrow won’t be the best day of your life. You just gotta get there.”

ikemeiske